• Bookmark

    Rosegal

Ratings On Other Platforms

Trustpilot
3.1 / 5
Better Business Bureau
1.4 / 5
Corporate Values

Overview

Rosegal has a consumer rating of 2.12 stars from 6,066 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about Rosegal most frequently mention customer service, tracking number and credit card problems.Rosegal ranks 77th among Discount Clothing sites.

  • Service
    1080
  • Value
    1012
  • Shipping
    1090
  • Returns
    708
  • Quality
    977

This company responds to reviews, but usually not within the first month

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 5%
Positive
1
Neutral
1
Negative
18
View ratings trends
494
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I recommend this website to everyone very good shopping experience.
  • You are ordering from another country so sizing will obviously be different as well as delivery time being longer.

Critical highlights

  • Terrible customer service, slow painful slow delivery, and then incorrect orders.
  • Gonna follow the advice of another reviewer and dispute the charges through my credit card company.
How would you rate Rosegal?
Top Positive Review

“Doesn't fit - Updated”

Angela T.
6/12/20

UPDATE: Received 2nd order within 10 days. All fit except 1. Love how cute the clothes are. Ordered 1 size up from original size, thank you Rosegal for such cute clothes! UPDATE: Rosegal apologized & refunded me full amount. Am trying another order, will update once received. Thank you Rosegal. Their clothes are so pretty on the website. Once order was received I tried on all 4 tops. 1 fit but not correctly, too low of a neckline & the accent material didnt even fit across my breasts. The shrug fit 2 sizes smaller than I ordered plus its extremely short for a shrug. And the last 2 were too tight to even wear. The sizes do not match USA sizes. Loss of $71.84, Not a happy camper.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Plus size women's dresses”

Lori S.
4/19/21

Buyers beware! This so called company is a joke. Their phone number doesn't work and they don't respond to emails in 24 hours like they state. I've emailed them three times for instructions to return some dresses and it's been over 10 days and still no response. Fabric was cheap polyester. I'm ready to dispute the charges if possible. They should be reported to the better business bureau. Buy items from the USA only!

See critical reviews

Reviews (6,066)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (975) credit card (209) order number (138) phone number (160) post office (104) shopping experience (48) delivery time (52) bathing suits (61) size clothes (17) quality products (19)
loris864
1 review
6 helpful votes
April 19th, 2021

Buyers beware! This so called company is a joke. Their phone number doesn't work and they don't respond to emails in 24 hours like they state. I've emailed them three times for instructions to return some dresses and it's been over 10 days and still no response. Fabric was cheap polyester. I'm ready to dispute the charges if possible. They should be reported to the better business bureau. Buy items from the USA only!

Tip for consumers:
Stay away from Rosegsl

Products used:
Nothing

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

"Dear Lori ,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that your item does not meet your expectation.
All of our ROSEGAL clothing items must meet our quality checks before shipment.
Please check our warranty policy here: https://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/
All of our message in the ticket system will be replied within 24 hours.
Could you please send us your order number?
We will try our best to solve you issue.
We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service"

msb115
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 29th, 2020

Their leggings look nothing like the photos on their website. The fabric material and print quality is cheap, cheap, cheap! They say that they have warehouses worldwide but they actually ship from Shenzhen, China. The only positive surprise was that my order took a little over a week to arrive. You are better off buying cotton leggings from your local shopping mall.

Tip for consumers:
Don't buy from China. Buy from North American companies that you can trust.

Products used:
leggings

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

"Dear Ms. B.,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that your item does not meet your expectation.
All of our ROSEGAL clothing items must meet our quality checks before shipment.
Please check our warranty policy here: https://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/
Could you please send us your order number?
We will try our best to solve you issue.
We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service"

sharona898
1 review
11 helpful votes
September 5th, 2020

Ordered face masks and hat with shield in April. Items not received by July and tracking information provided not helpful. Was told to wait "just a little longer" and items were delivered within a week. Very suspicious that the order arrived quickly only after I complained. I ordered clothing prior to this and returned it because it was cheap, small and not like the photo. Most of my refund was denied because they items had "been worn"... NOT! Will never orderf rom this company again. Beware!

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Sharon,
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to hear that your item does not meet your expectation.
All of our ROSEGAL clothing items must meet our quality checks before shipment.
Please check our warranty policy here: https://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/
We at ROSEGALoffer standard or express shipping, which vary in shipping times. We will always do our best to meet the customers shipping needs.
For more details on shipping methods, please click here: https://www.rosegal.com/shipping/
Our team has reviewed your case and send you a message in the ticket.
Could you please kindly reply us?
Awaiting for your reply.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

ritzier
1 review
14 helpful votes
May 9th, 2020

I am truly impressed with the quality of their products. I've made a few purchases from them now and every time I receive the packages they are in mint condition. I've never had any issues with anything other than buying items too large (my own fault. I like baggy clothes). They seem to have sales often which allows you to purchase the items you want for an affordable price. In addition to this, you can use the discount codes on their app to give yourself an additional discount. The app is definitely worth looking into if you like their clothes because they have some styles that are only available online. Over all, they have fast shipping for their high quality clothing that seems to last. Every time I wear one of their items, I always get complimented on it making their clothing conversation pieces for sure. I had purchased dresses for my daughter and I for both Christmas 2019 and dresses for a wedding we were preparing for. The dresses are absolutely stunning and extremely comfortable to wear.

Tip for consumers:
Be prepared for lots of selection to choose from. The styles are incredible which makes it difficult to pick one or two items.

Products used:
I've used the Christmas dresses, but the dresses for the wedding are still unused because we're waiting for the actual wedding to take place.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
leem403
1 review
7 helpful votes
August 17th, 2020

This company does not provide merchandise (PPE) that has been ordered and paid for. It provides fake tracking reports to string you along for months, counting on the fact that eventually you will just give up on trying to get the merchandise or your money back. Seems to be a total scam.

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Lee
Thank you for your feedback.
We apologize for this delivery issue.
We at ROSEGALoffer standard or express shipping, which vary in shipping times. We will always do our best to meet the customers shipping needs.
For more details on shipping methods, please click here: https://www.rosegal.com/shipping/
For more information about our shipping and insurance policy, please refer to our terms and conditions here: https://www.rosegal.com/terms/
Please kindly send us your order number.
We will try our best to help you.
You can also email to support@rosegal.com or submit a ticket here: https://support.rosegal.com/ticket/ticket/index.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

maryannb85
1 review
7 helpful votes
June 12th, 2020

Terrible service. Ordered $62. Worth of merchandise on April 6, delivery time 2-3 weeks. After 3 received shipping notification and tracking no. Which was invalid. Online chat revealed that the rep could not locate the order. After further contact on April 30 zreceived an email that delivery would be around June 2. I no longer need the order and am in the process of getting my money back.

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Maryann,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry things have taken longer than expected.
According to the shipping website the package has been delivered.
Our team has reviewed your case and sent you a message in the ticket.
Could you please kindly reply us?
We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

angelat74
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
June 12th, 2020

UPDATE:
Received 2nd order within 10 days. All fit except 1. Love how cute the clothes are. Ordered 1 size up from original size, thank you Rosegal for such cute clothes!

UPDATE:
Rosegal apologized & refunded me full amount. Am trying another order, will update once received. Thank you Rosegal.

Their clothes are so pretty on the website. Once order was received I tried on all 4 tops. 1 fit but not correctly, too low of a neckline & the accent material didnt even fit across my breasts. The shrug fit 2 sizes smaller than I ordered plus its extremely short for a shrug. And the last 2 were too tight to even wear. The sizes do not match USA sizes. Loss of $71.84, Not a happy camper.

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Angela ,
Thank you for updating your review.
We apologize again for this size issue.
We at ROSEGAL will always do our best to ensure customer satisfaction.
We look forward to seeing you at ROSEGAL.com again soon.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

reidm27
1 review
17 helpful votes
March 19th, 2020

I made an order on January 27th and paid for priority shipping, meaning I'd receive it in 5-10 days. I wanted this item for a time-sensitive event. It's now February 20th, and according to Fedex, the item hasn't even shipped yet. I asked for a refund for shipping, at the very least, and they refused. Who knows how long it will take them to refund my order when I return it... maybe in a few months... totally unacceptable. Avoid at all costs.

Tip for consumers:
DON'T.

Service
Shipping
rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Reid,
Thank you for your comment.
We would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused with your order from ROSEGAL.com.
According to the shipping website your package has been delivered.
Our team has sent you a message in the ticket.
Could you please kindly reply us?
Thank you for your patience.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

frankm922
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 12th, 2020
• Updated review

Finally received the order of 4/16/20 on 6/8/20. Instructions for thermometer use are in Chinese only. Temperature reading in Celsius requires using a formula to convert to Fahrenheit. First 2 masks that I tried came apart----elastic straps need to be resewn! Amazing that they can remain in business. Luckily, this experience only cost $32.61. My bad for not checking Rosegal out before deciding to place an order.

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Frank,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that your item does not meet your expectation.
Please check our warranty policy here: https://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/
Our team has reviewed your case and offer you a solution in the ticket.
Could you please kindly reply us?
We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

Disappointed/Misled
June 12th, 2020
• Previous review

Ordered protective face masks and a fever thermometer on April 16,2020. My credit card was immediately charged and I expected to receive the items in a timely period. Tracking info was pending & eventually discovered the items were being shipped from China... delivery expected in mid to late May! Very deceptive business practices! Requested a refund which Rosegal refused to do. My error for not checking this website prior to ordering. One and done with Rosegal. UPDATE 5/11/20---25 days since ordered. Delivery still Pending. Called the company to request their business address----They refused to give the address!

christinam661
1 review
4 helpful votes
July 21st, 2020

I placed a large order through this company. Their mobile app clearly showed that 1X was a UK16. On arrival the clothing was a UK20! I then disputed this and asked for a refund. The company refused to provide me with a refund and stated that my experience was incorrect.

I am therefore pushing it through PayPal for a refund! The company then offered me a $4 partial refund on a $224.02 order! Despite the fact that the error is completely on them!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Christina
Thank you for your feedback.
We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing size issues.
Please note that ROSEGAL provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customers choose the correct size.
1X is UK 20 and US 16 as stated on our website.
Kindly see here for details about our warranty and returns: https://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/
Our team has reviewed your case and offer you a solution in the ticket. Could you please kindly reply us? We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

jw709
1 review
17 helpful votes
June 12th, 2020

Rosegal charged my VISA immediately after I ordered 3 different face masks. During a search led to Spain. After numerous attempts, I became alarmed that the website did not send me a verification and receipt on 4/8/20. I then filed a cancellation online Ticket PT*******188 with Rosegal on 4/9/20 and still did not receive a verification or notification. I alerted my bank after when I further discovered it is a company based in China.

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Customer
Thank you for your feedback.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
According to your request we have canceled your order and fully refunde you.
If any issue, please email to support@ROSEGAL.com or submit a ticket here: https://support.ROSEGAL.com/ticket/ticket/index.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

rebeccab1775
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2022

I absolutely regret ever even looking at this site absolutely the worst decision I ever made was to buy from rosegal took over 41 days to get my order and then my credit card was charged 4 times and noone can seem to help or resolve this, absolute crap the clothes are junk also when I finally got my order they are way WAY overpriced for the xrap you get

Tip for consumers:
Use your hard earned money elsewhere

Products used:
None of them clothing was crap so I threw it away

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Rebecca ,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that your item does not meet your expectation.
All of our ROSEGAL clothing items must meet our quality checks before shipment.
Please check our warranty policy here: https://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/
Could you please send us your order number?
We will try our best to solve you issue.
We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

tiffanyl106
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
March 16th, 2020

ROSEGAL Has The Largest Selection Of Unique Clothes. And EveryThing For Your Home. Fast Shipping. Amazing Prices! ROSEGAL's Customer Service Is Very Quick To Respond. Friendly And Professional. Quick To Resolve Any Issue You May Have. If You Want Unique Shop ROSEGAL. I Highly Recommend ROSEGAL

Tip for consumers:
Lots of Gorgeous Unique Plus Size Clothes Too.

Products used:
Black Plus Size Tunic Plunge Solid T-Shirt.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
richardm1630
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 12th, 2020

I waited two months for a head thermometer which did't work. The manufacturer does not even put their brand name on the product - that's how little confidence the maker has in the product, but that doesn't stop Rosegal from marketing this substandard crap - the instructions are so poorly translated from Chinese they are a joke! Rosegal says they offer 2 day service but it's over a week and nothing! No wonder there are 174 pages of one-star reviews representing thousands of dissatisfied customers. Shame on Paypal for supporting these $#*!s!
NEVER BUY FROM THIS PIECE OF $#*! RIPOFF COMPANY! (YOU'VE BEEN WARNED!)

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Richard ,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that your item does not meet your expectation.
Please check our warranty policy here: https://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/
For this issue, we have arranged you a full refund.
If any issue, you can email to support@rosegal.com or submit a ticket here: https://support.rosegal.com/ticket/ticket/index.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

robertm3056
1 review
8 helpful votes
August 14th, 2020

I ordered on April 11th 2020 and as of July 15th still haven't received my items. They refuse to give me a full refund even after they said the shipper can't find the item. I decided to take them up on the partial refund and they said they would credit my paypal account. When that didn't happen they now say the product was delivered. Ridiculous company, ridiculous policies. No one should ever order from this company, unless you want to just through away your money. If your dumb enough to order from Rosegal, goo luck you're gonna need it.

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Robert
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet.
According to the shipping website the package has been delivered.
In this case, the package was shipped to the correct address as provided by you during the checkout and we shipped it to you in good faith.
Unfortunately these kinds of losses are beyond our control.
Please refer to our terms and conditions about shipping here for more details: https://www.rosegal.com/faq/
Our team has reviewed your case and offer you a solution in the ticket.
Could you please kindly reply us?
We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

shellym171
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 16th, 2020

I ordered clothes in mid April 2020 and still have not received them or a refund. Communications are horrible and the response never changes. I give them zero stars after several purchases.

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Shelly
Thank you for your feedback.
We apologize for this delivery issue.
We at ROSEGALoffer standard or express shipping, which vary in shipping times. We will always do our best to meet the customers shipping needs.
For more details on shipping methods, please click here: https://www.rosegal.com/shipping/
For more information about our shipping and insurance policy, please refer to our terms and conditions here: https://www.rosegal.com/terms/
Our team has reviewed your case and offer you a solution in the ticket.
Could you please kindly reply us?
We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

alexisr193
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 3rd, 2021

Was told that an item that I had ordered had actually been out of stock and they couldn't ship it. Instead of just refunding me my money like a reputable company, they put the money in a "wallet." I asked for a refund and was told that it would take 7-14 working days. I gave it more than enough time but now will have to file a fraud claim to get my money back.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Alexis,
Thank you for your message.
For the credit card refund, please allow 7 to 14 working days for the transaction to appear in your credit card account. The exact length of time is dependent on your card issuing bank. Each bank and country may be different and any delays depend on your card issuing bank.
Please wait patiently for your refund to appear in your account.
If you have any more problem, you can submit a ticket to us, we will do our best to help you.
Best Regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

ursulae10
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
September 10th, 2020

Do not shop here. Company stated shipping would be 5 to 7 days. It's been a month and I still Don't have my item. When I tried to cancel my order, they refused to do so. Do not shop.

UPDATE: After threatening to write a BBB complaint, the company reached out and refunded my order. When or if I finally get the order, it's been over two months now, I told them I'll request a return shipping label and send the order back to China, where thy should have stated the order was coming from in the first place.

maryh1875
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
December 24th, 2020

Ordered 45 days ahead Of time. Its the 24th of December not a chance in hell of my packages coming for the holiday. Who wants a Christmas dress offer Christmas. It takes 24 hrs to get a response and only communication by email. Products come from China. I hade items come from Italy that I ordered days after this order. Right on time. Wish and zulily are much better quality and have better customer service. Always on time

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Mary,
Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order.
We at ROSEGALoffer standard or express shipping, which vary in shipping times. We will always do our best to meet the customers shipping needs.
For more details on shipping methods, please click here: https://www.rosegal.com/shipping/
For more information about our shipping and insurance policy, please refer to our terms and conditions here: https://www.rosegal.com/terms/
Would you mind giving us your order number?
We will check it for you and offer a solution.
Awaiting for your reply.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

heatherh630
1 review
11 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020

I would never order from these guys again. I cancelled my order 5 minutes after and they took 83.62 and will not return it even after I gave them all the information The PayPal account that belonged to them. They then asked for a copy of my credit card statement and I sent that too them still will not give me back my money

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Heather ,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry for any inconvenience.
After checking in our system, the order was unpaid and was canceled by the system.
We did not receive the payment for this order.
If you were charged, please kindly send us the transaction information so that we can check it for you.
You can also email to support@rosegal.com or submit a ticket here: https://support.rosegal.com/ticket/ticket/index.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Servic

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Heather ,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry for any inconvenience.
After checking in our system, the order was unpaid and was canceled by the system.
We did not receive the payment for this order.
Please kindly contact your bank for further information.
You can also email to support@rosegal.com or submit a ticket here: https://support.rosegal.com/ticket/ticket/index.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Servic

kevinh740
1 review
17 helpful votes
March 19th, 2020
• Updated review

After being given a ship date, and going back and forth with this company I finally cancelled the order. I was told they couldn't give me a date when the order would ship. Contrary to what they had told me previously. Keep saying due to the Chinese Holiday, but that was almost a month ago... This site is a scam. And then, after requesting a refund, they want me to put the money into a Rosegal wallet for future spending with them? ARE THEY INSANE? STAY AWAY!

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Kevin,
We apologize again for any inconvenience caused.
Kindly note we can help you withdraw your balance from Wallet to you original payment account.
Regarding your issue, we have canceled your order and refunded to your original payment account.
If any issue, you can submit a ticket here: https://support.ROSEGAL.com/ticket/ticket/index.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

Thinking more and more it's a scam
February 14th, 2020
• Previous review

After ordering something and seeing the order stuck in "processing" & "ready to ship" now for the last week, and being told you will get a tracking number when (ha, more like "if") your order ships, I finally got them to give me a date it will ship. 2 WEEKS AFTER PLACING THE ORDER. Seriously?

lisap1991
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 12th, 2021

I ordered 4 shirts 2 in 2x size and 2 in 3x size. Yes it took a over a month for the order to get to me. Cloths are in good quality. My review is more toward the sizing chart and sleeves. First two pictures are the 2 x. Based on the size chart for my hips and waist I am to be a 3x. The second picture with the flower print the chest is to big but I can sew that a bit tighter so it does not show bra. The 2x body fits perfect but the sleeves are tight. The 3x body is way to large but the sleeves are perfect. I can not win.

ct336
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 30th, 2020

I ordered two items I did receive the items and decided before I receive them that I wanted to return them. I tried to contact them and I never could get an answer from somebody only a computer. I finally went through PayPal they stated that they have sent me a refund and the refund has never been received. They closed my PayPal case because they stated that they sent the refund.

Tip for consumers:
Dont buy

Products used:
None

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your review.
We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing some issues.
Customers can contact us within 30 days of receiving the item. If you have received a defective or damaged item, the wrong size or the wrong product,we can easily arrange an exchange or a refund for you.
Please check our warranty policy here: https://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/
Our team has reviewed your case and send you a message in the ticket.
Could you please kindly reply us?
Awaiting for your reply.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

nikitas44
1 review
13 helpful votes
June 12th, 2020

I placed my order with Rosegal on March 15,2020 and have still NOT received my merchandise! They were prompt in charging my account! When I check the tracking of my merchandise, the delivery date just keeps getting later and later! I am beyond frustrated at this point. Would not recommend ordering from Rosegal unless you have months to wait on your order! It took 9 days for my order to even ship out!

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear Nikita S
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry things have taken longer than expected.
According to the shipping website the package has been delivered.
Our team has reviewed your case and sent you a message in the ticket.
Could you please kindly reply us?
We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service

unknownu70
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2022

Annoying pop up ad and the cart for the items is stuck in the corner of the screen and when you are trying to check out this high pressure sales tactic for items I have no interest in keeps blocking me from checking out! With this type of hassle it discourages me from buying anything. Mane! Come on now cant you at least have a descent checkout area on your platform This also raises red flags for me. So better luck next time Ill just add ya to my do not do business list... therefore rosegal has been offically added right alone with walmart delivery service and walmart money debit card

rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep

Dear customer,
Thank you for your review.
We apologize for this delivery issue.
Please kindly send us the screenshow to show the problem so we can check for you.
We will check it for you and offer a solution.
Awaiting for your reply.
Best regards
ROSEGALCustomer Service

Q&A (1,149)

Answer:

We are NOT a con. We really do not need to risk our reputation over a single order. Nevertheless, we respect your opinion. It will be nice if you can respect the opinions of other reviewers too because it is not fair to accuse other honest reviewers of being liars.

By rosegal r.,
See more answers (150)
Answer:

Thank you for your interest. Please rest assured that we have many good reviews and you can check our warranty policy on our website: http://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/. If customers have any question, we will resolve the issue to their satisfaction. Yours sincerely, Rosegal Customer Service

By rosegal r.,
See more answers (115)
Answer:

We are NOT a con. We really do not need to risk our reputation over a single order. Nevertheless, we respect your opinion. It will be nice if you can respect the opinions of other reviewers too because it is not fair to accuse other honest reviewers of being liars.

By rosegal r.,
See more answers (82)
Answer:

All items are made and shipped from China but we sell worldwide. We do our very best to offer provide pretty accurate measurements in the size chart under product information. I recommend that you compare them with yours to make the right choice.

By rosegal r.,
See more answers (82)
Answer:

We offer the detailed measurement chart for each item, maybe you chose your regular size and the size you chose was not fitfor your reference, please note that 1 inch= 2.54cm so you can convert the size accurately.

By rosegal r.,
See more answers (66)
Answer:

They are shipped from China. Not only is the sizing off, the merchandise is cheaply made and the material is awful.

By Barbara G.
See more answers (41)
Answer:

We are NOT a con. We really do not need to risk our reputation over a single order. Nevertheless, we respect your opinion. It will be nice if you can respect the opinions of other reviewers too because it is not fair to accuse other honest reviewers of being liars.

By rosegal r.,
See more answers (61)
Answer:

We offer 3 kinds of shipping methods: 1. Flat rate shipping(10-25 business days)---Such as Netherlands post, Sweden post, China post, Hongkong post, Singapore post etc. 2. Standard shipping(6-8 business days)---Such as EMS, IB etc. 3. Expedite shipping(3-7 business days)---Such as DHL UPS etc. For more details, please check: http://www.rosegal.com/shipping/

By rosegal r.,
See more answers (80)
Answer:

We are a real site. We really do not need to risk our reputation over a single order. Nevertheless, we respect your opinion. It will be nice if you can respect the opinions of other reviewers too because it is not fair to accuse other honest reviewers of being liars.

By rosegal r.,
See more answers (55)
Answer:

Please kindly note as we have time difference, sometimes we can't respond the phone in time. In this case please click http://support.rosegal.com/ then submit a ticket.We will provide the best solution for you.

By rosegal r.,
See more answers (66)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Rosegal staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

RoseGal was started by a group of friends who all share a deep and abiding passion for stunning clothing and fashion. Specifically, it is the intimate fusion of endless possibilities that vintage and modern apparel has to offer. We love vintage for its understated simplicity, always en vogue character and stylized elegance. But most of all, we see the vintage style as being a uniquely timeless fashion statement, effortlessly embodying and capturing the essence of classic fashion. This contrasts with the transformative, evolving nature of modern styles that capture the essence of urban energy and edgy lifescapes.
By seamlessly offering both styles of clothing, shoes and accessories, we aim not only to capture the imagination but also the hearts of our customers. Inspired by the natural charm and appeal of the vast spectrum of fashionable clothing, our goal is simple: to share our love for the best fashion with each and every one of you.

Company Representative

rosegalr
rosegal r.
Usually responds not within the first month

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Rosegal?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

2.1
5,968 reviews
Have a question about Rosegal?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more